在不断地被关于美国现状的负面视频轰炸之后,我们在精神上有了负担,为那些为美国祈祷的人转达一个信息。 首先在明尼阿波利斯出现的乔治-弗洛伊德的视频是卑劣的,杀死那个人的警官将理所当然地被起诉,然而很多人似乎认为这个政府,尤其是特朗普总统,要承担某种责任。 我们恳求你在去看任何新闻源之前,先求问圣灵,寻求天父对美国的心意,因为任何新闻源都会有偏见,但由于美国和世界各地的大多数信徒都选择让他们最喜欢的新闻网来决定 "真正 "发生的事情,所以这是供你考虑的。 对于外国人来说,全世界关于美国现状收视率最高的国际新闻源是CNN,它在美国的收视率排在第三位,紧随第二位的MSNBC之后,排在第一位的是福克斯新闻,其收视率大部分是信徒,这比CNN和MSNBC的收视率都要高出一倍(Statista.com). 虽然CNN和MSNBC在政治光谱上是最左的,但福克斯新闻是全美唯一可靠的保守派新闻频道。 很遗憾,国际观众从来没有看到过它,因为这样你就会明白超过一半的美国其他地区的实际想法。 由于世界上每个人都知道新闻有多偏颇,这不应该让任何人感到惊讶,如果你认为在美国有什么不同,它实际上更糟糕。

很明显,由于新闻喜欢收视率,有很多替罪羊发生,随着选举季的全面展开,准备好爪子出来,迎合人们的情绪成为你看到和听到的唯一新闻。 为此,我们呼吁弥赛亚的身体用天父的眼睛去看,认识到在美国有一个由圣灵充满的信徒组成的热心祷告团体,他们一直在大规模地摧毁黑暗的堕落王国,尤其是在夏伏特节(五旬节)前,仇敌正在发怒。 作为耶和华的勇士新妇,我们的工作不是指责和按着情绪化的标题行事,而是要记住我们是天上的公民,要把天上捆绑的东西捆绑在地上,把天上松开的东西松开在地上(马太福音16:19安培)。 我们生来就是为了争战,我们需要紧紧地穿上盔甲,磨亮我们的剑,意识到敌人在美国的据点和基础设施已经受到了重大的破坏,而不是像这一切最终必然会发生一样。 被困住的动物会在最后的努力中发怒,以打败猎物,而这正是敌人在美国所做的事情,当我们说敌人时,我们要清楚,撒旦和他的军团,不是人,而是以弗所书6:12的敌人。 如果我们根据新闻祷告,就会期望在欺骗和无知中祷告,而是根据圣灵祷告,期望得到神圣的启示和策略。现在是加紧代祷的时候,而不是说哀哉我没有成功!

试想一下,如果印尼的代祷者和国外为印尼祈祷的人只是说算了吧,印尼是世界上人口最多的穆斯林国家,宇宙之王对这个国家也无能为力。 在过去的雅加达大选中,当雅加达街头开始骚乱的时候,全球圣徒的祈祷量激增,达到了历史最高点! 如果我们因为新闻说这是一个失败的事业,就停止为一个朝鲜和每天在朝鲜被追杀、折磨和监禁的信徒祷告呢?如果我们因为新闻告诉我们这是正确的事情,就决定与圣经告诉我们的为耶路撒冷和以色列祷告的方式相反(诗篇122:6),怎么办? 就像你们国家有一群热心的残余战士代祷者,他们不被愚弄,也不容忍黑暗堕落国度的公然欺骗,你们在耶和华里的弟兄姐妹也在为美利坚合众国的斗争中站立着。 我们与他们站在一起,希望看到伟大的 "我 "对这个国家的应许按照阿爸的旨意得到充分的实现,就像我们为世界上许多国家所做的一样,天父为我们的心灵负担。 我们是在一起的,而不是像仇敌现在试图分裂美国那样分裂。 撒旦最古老的伎俩就是分裂和征服,他没有改变。 我们唯一应该指责的是那个来偷窃、杀戮、毁灭的人,我们的注意力应该以最大的力度去加强圣徒的力量,掉落欺骗的面纱,软化刚硬的心,祝福我们的敌人遇到耶和华,就像我们曾经站在他们的立场上一样,祝福我们的领袖有智慧,祝福你的国降临,你的旨意行在地上如同行在天上。 美国如果没有敬畏上帝的人为它祷告,就注定要走向黑暗,但事实并非如此,正如你们国家的情况也并非如此! 耶和华这件事不是竞争,而是一家人。 你会为与你政见不同的弟兄姊妹祷告吗?会!你会。 你愿意看到亚多奈的命运在他们身上实现吗?是的!所以,为什么你会为那些与你政见不同的兄弟姐妹祈祷呢? 那么,对于一个国家来说,又何尝不是如此呢? 加入我们的行列,在我们都要经历的这个前所未有的时刻,我们要团结一致,吹散敌人的烟幕,开始看到我们共同的敌人站在我们面前。 当硝烟散去,敌人就不会再笑了,因为他们会看到一支以犹大支派的狮子为首的军队联合起来。 阿多奈保佑你,并保护你。

加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

留下回复

版权所有

zh_CNChinese

+972 552763231 info@vdd7.com

After continuously getting bombarded by negative videos about the current state of affairs in the United States, we have been burdened in our spirits to relay a message for those who pray for the United States.  Firstly the video that surfaced in Minneapolis of George Floyd was despicable and the officer who killed that man will be rightfully prosecuted, however many people seem to think this government, and President Trump, in particular, are somehow responsible.  We implore you to first ask the Holy Spirit and seek the Father’s heart for America before going to any news source that will always be biased, but since most believers both from the U.S. and around the world choose to let their favorite news networks decide what is “really” happening, this is for your consideration.  For foreigners, the most-watched international news source around the world regarding the state of affairs in the United States is CNN which comes in third in viewership in the U.S., close behind MSNBC in second, and behind Fox News in first, the majority of whose viewership is believers, which doubles the viewership of both CNN and MSNBC (Statista.com).  While CNN and MSNBC are as far left on the political spectrum as you can get, Fox News is the only reliable conservative news channel in the nation.  It is a shame that the international audience never sees it because then you would understand what more than half of the rest of America actually thinks.   As every person in the world knows how biased the news can be this should not surprise anyone, and if you thought it was any different in the United States, it’s actually worse.

It is clear there is plenty of scapegoating happening as the news loves ratings, and with the election season in full swing prepare for the claws to come out, and the pandering to people’s emotions to be the only news you see and hear.  For this reason, we are urging the Body of Messiah to see with the eyes of the Father and realize that there is a fervent praying community of Spirit-filled believers in the United States who have been destroying the fallen kingdom of darkness on a massive scale, especially in the run-up to Shavuot (Pentecost), and the enemy is lashing out in anger.  As the warrior Bride of Yeshua it is not our job to point fingers and act on emotional headlines, but rather to remember we are citizens of heaven in order to bind on earth what has been bound in heaven and loose on earth what has been loosed in heaven (Matthew 16:19 Amp).  We were born for battle, and we need to be tightening our armor and sharpening our swords, realizing major damage has been done to the strongholds and infrastructure of the enemy in America instead of acting like this was bound to happen eventually.  An animal that is trapped lashes out in a last-ditch effort to defeat its prey and that’s precisely what the enemy is doing in the U.S. When we say enemy let’s be clear, satan, and his legions, not people, but the Ephesians 6:12 enemy.  If we are praying according to the news expect to be praying in deception and ignorance, but pray instead according to the Holy Spirit and expect to receive divine revelation and strategy. Now is the time to ramp up the intercession, not to say woe is me it didn’t work!

Imagine if the intercessors in Indonesia and those from abroad praying for Indonesia just said forget it, Indonesia is the most populous Muslim nation in the world,  there is nothing the King of the Universe can do for that nation.  When riots started in the streets of Jakarta this past election, the prayers of the saints worldwide spiked to an all-time high!  What if we just stopped praying for One Korea and the believers who are daily hunted, tortured, and imprisoned in North Korea, because the news said it was a lost cause? What if we decided to pray the opposite of how Scripture tells us to pray for Jerusalem and Israel (Psalm 122:6) because the news told us it was the right thing to do?  Just like there is a fervent remnant of warrior intercessors in your nation who are not fooled nor do they tolerate the blatant deception of the fallen kingdom of darkness, so too are your fellow brothers and sisters in Yeshua standing their ground in the fight for the United States of America.  We stand with them to see the promise of the great I Am for that nation fulfilled to its fullest according to Abba’s will, just as we do for so many nations of the world that the Father has burdened our hearts for.  We are in this together, not divided like the enemy is trying to divide the United States right now.  The oldest trick in the book of satan is to divide and conquer and he hasn’t changed.  The only one we should be pointing fingers at is he who comes to steal, kill, and destroy, and our attention should be directed with the utmost intensity to the strengthening of the saints, the falling of the veil of deception, the softening of hardened hearts, blessing our enemies to encounter Yeshua as we were once in their shoes, the wisdom of our leaders, and Thy Kingdom come Thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven.  The United States without God-fearing men and women praying for it is doomed to darkness, but that is not the case, just as it is not the case in your nation!  This Yeshua thing is not a competition, it is a family.  Will you pray for the brother and sister who have different political views than you do? Yes!  Do you want to see the destiny of Adonai fulfilled in them? Yes!  So why would it be any different for a nation?  Join us as we come together as one body during this unprecedented time we are all going through, blow away the smokescreen of the enemy, and begin to see our common enemy standing before us.  When the smoke clears, the enemy will no longer be laughing, because they will see an army united with the Lion of the Tribe of Judah at its head.  Adonai bless you and keep you.

SHARE THIS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates. Join us!

You have Successfully Subscribed!