当我们进入《圣经》第 4 个月的搭模斯月时,奉耶稣的名祝福!这个月是超级自由地用心灵和真理敬拜荣耀君王的一个月,比以往任何时候都更加刻意处理我们与父、子和圣灵的关系。现在是检查我们的根的时候了,因为这是夏季的开始,我们必须确保我们被活水的溪流种植和扎根。这是从耶稣受死、复活和升天的胜利之地到天父右边的敬拜月。这意味着我们敬拜、祈祷和预言不是为了胜利,而是为了胜利。这是开启属灵之眼、以全新方式与王者荣耀相遇、在逆境中坚守耶洛因应许的月份。这就是搭模斯月的全部意义,但这与堕落的黑暗王国希望我们相信的相反。根据圣经,本月和下月初是以色列人不服从主宰的时期,导致灾难和审判。那么,如果圣经中的情况正好相反,我们怎么可能在本月期待上述所有令人惊奇的事情呢?答案很简单,但也很容易在世界上所有当前的噪音中被忽略。

搭模斯的恶性循环

自圣经新年开始以来已经过去了 4 个月。在那段时间里,几乎整个世界都陷入了封锁,失业率急剧上升,许多地方发生了内乱。现在,当我们开始第 4 个圣经月时,我们不禁看到圣经时间轴上发生的事情现在也在发生着明显的相似之处。现在的主要区别是,这个月主要发生在圣经中的以色列的事情现在是一个全球性的事件。在出埃及记中,在一年的第 4 个月,以色列创造了一个金牛犊来崇拜,而不是耶和华,因为担心摩西死在西奈山上。当以色列人敬拜金牛犊时,出现了混乱和混乱,出埃及记 32:25 清楚地告诉我们,“摩西看到人民失控了——因为亚伦让他们失控到了被嘲弄的地步在他们的敌人中……”对我们在世界各地看到的场景听起来很熟悉吗?在以色列被流放巴比伦的时候,类似的事情也发生在耶路撒冷,当时阿多奈和 4 个活物在第 4 个月向以西结显现,向他展示了锡安的公民和领袖以及与他一起被流放的人的偶像崇拜(以西结书 1-8 章)。在那段时间里,对伟大的我是完全的蔑视和反叛。在巴比伦的同一次流放期间,这种偶像崇拜导致巴比伦国王尼布甲尼撒的军队在 4 月 17 日(耶利米书 39:2)攻破了耶路撒冷的城墙,然后在 4 月 9 日摧毁了圣殿。公元 70 年,圣殿在大道 9 日再次被罗马摧毁。开始看到模式?这些悲剧现在被称为悲伤的 3 周,从塔木兹月 17 日到 Av 月 9 日,犹太人进入哀悼、忏悔和反思的时期,最后一天禁食。日。现在的问题是,对于我们这些信耶稣的人来说,这样的哀恸、悔改和反省是否也值得我们期待呢?答案对于这个季节和未来季节的弥赛亚身体至关重要。

日食和以西结的旅行

在本月的 Rosh Chodesh 前夕,日食发生在夏至的同一天,那是太阳在天空中最高的时间,也是日光持续时间最长的时间。这是一个极其罕见的事件,充分说明了我们进入塔木兹月时所处的时代和季节。这个月的名字,搭模斯,在圣经中实际上从未被提及为圣经月份的名字,但事实上,它是后来巴比伦流放之后的替代品。然而,在以西结书中,有一次特别提到了异教神搭模斯,当时阿多奈抓住以西结的头发,将他的灵魂带到耶路撒冷(以西结书 8:3)。在那里,他亲眼目睹了一个女人在搭模斯雕像前哭泣,令上帝的愤怒和失望,然后被带去见证耶路撒冷的领袖们背对圣殿朝东敬拜太阳(以西结书 8:3-13) .日食提醒我们所有人,当造物主说上来这里时,崇拜受造物简直是愚蠢的!任何打算在这个月的夏至前夕在几十个可以看到日食的国家中的任何一个国家崇拜太阳的人一定想知道为什么太阳会让自己被比自己小 400 倍的月亮所笼罩.确实,许多崇拜太阳的人也崇拜撒旦,被称为路西法,然后被阿多奈扔到地上。他的名字曾经是“晨星”的意思,因此也是对太阳的崇拜。再次,崇拜创造而不是造物主。与其相信创造,不如让我们看看最伟大的例子,这些例子让那些崇拜太阳、月亮和星星的人完全忘记它,追随他的带领。约书亚说:“日头停在基遍,月亮停在亚雅伦谷。”于是日头停住,月亮停住,直到[以色列]民族向他们的敌人报仇。”(约书亚记 10:13) .我们被呼召成为约书亚的力量,他的力量完全在于伟大的我是,以至于他甚至会阻止太阳和月亮,让我们的敌人被击败。伟大的“我是”没有任何情况是不可能的,现在比以往任何时候都更应该用狮子的吼声和号角声来宣布!当我们中的许多人看到看似不可能的情况和情况时,我们的立场不是世界的立场,相反,知道困难时期只是意味着更大的奇迹和见证,关于荣耀之王如何使不可能成为可能,以及超自然如何成为自然的。现状理论和神学已经够了,没有活王在我们生活中的显明力量支持。主神会为你停住日月,你是在他的层面上求、信、期盼,还是安于自己的层面?标准正在提高,但我们是否与时俱进?

被遗忘的残余

尽管第 4 个月的性质有些令人沮丧,但我们不能忽视的一线希望与堕落的黑暗王国希望我们作为信徒所做的事情和成为的事情相反。每个人似乎都记得被崇拜的金牛犊,但忘记了那些拒绝崇拜偶像的人,因为摩西说:“凡是站在主一边的,都到我这里来!利未的众子〔祭司支派〕都聚集到他那里”(出埃及记 32:26-27)。不要忘记,即使他在耶路撒冷被烧毁时他也在耶路撒冷,但先知耶利米没有死,反而免于耶路撒冷和圣殿的毁灭。此外,正如我们所见,先知以西结与他的犹太人同胞一起生活,被阿多奈称为顽固和顽固(以西结书 3:7),在他的荣耀,不止一次,而是两次!最后,雅各的长子鲁本(Reuben)与圣经日历第 4 个月所代表的部落同名,是一个被误解且经常被遗忘的角色,他的一生充满了同情、错误和救赎。他是救了约瑟夫一命的兄弟,他告诉他的兄弟们把他放在坑里而不是杀了他,以为他以后会回来释放他。他是唯一为约瑟被奴役而悲伤的兄弟。然后,他做出了臭名昭著的决定,与雅各的妾睡觉,这实际上导致他失去了继承权(创世记 35:21-22)。但是当我们在不知不觉中与约瑟在埃及重逢时,我们再次看到他告诉雅各,他将以他两个儿子的生命带回他们留在埃及作为抵押品的便雅悯(创世记 42:37)。流便虽然不完美,但并没有让他的错误使他的呼召动摇,因此,当以色列最终渡过约旦河进入应许地时,鲁便获得了应许地的产业。鲁本从过去的错误中吸取了教训,就像鲁本一样,这个月对我们所有人来说都是至关重要的,要把我们的坏习惯和以前的错误抛在脑后,而是专注于摆在我们面前的承诺。成为爱他的人是何等的快乐,因为他使万事都为我们的益处而合作(罗马书 8:28)。即使你是像利未人一样的 1/12 被遗弃的少数民族,在战区中间,或者在流放中,或者是许多敢于挑战其他人的兄弟中的一个,所有的事情都为了那些谁的利益而共同努力爱他。尽管这些人和事例在这个月的困难时期缺乏世界的关注,但他们正在直接对你说话!当宇宙之王支持你时,你不是少数,冲突或流离失所也不应该让我们认为,不知何故,阿多奈不再把我们的最大利益放在心上。 1 对 10 亿,Yeshua 站在 1 的一边,这对 10 亿来说是不公平的。当你崇拜他时,他会为你而战,这是必胜的。


搭模斯星座

就像我们看到的崇拜太阳和月亮一样,崇拜星星同样愚蠢,因为它们是阿爸创造的一部分,而不是造物主。然而,圣经确实告诉我们,它们的创造是“用来区分白天和黑夜,作为标记神圣的时间、日子和年份”(创世记 1:14)。癌症和最常见的螃蟹的希伯来语是 Sartan。圣经在利未记 9:12 告诉我们吃螃蟹是不洁净的,但如果没有羔羊的血,即使我们自己也是不洁净的。我们现在的现实是我们被宽恕并被洁净,我们不再被过去所定义,而是被我们所做和经历的事情所提炼。我们现在是洁净的螃蟹,就像螃蟹一样,我们被呼召生活在上帝、圣灵的深处,永恒者的存在总是确定的,毫无疑问,总是安慰而不忧虑,总是充满希望和没有恐惧。就像螃蟹的天然盔甲一样,这个月我们绝不能忘记上帝的全副盔甲,保护我们免受这个世界的公国、掌权者和黑暗势力的谎言,并正确使用我们的天上武器来摧毁敌人动不动。我们不会在最后一刻失去信心,就像希伯来人在西奈山用金牛犊所做的那样,回归旧路。作为信徒,世界之光,我们不是,也拒绝成为,放弃者。 “在试炼中坚持不懈的人有福了,因为他经受住了试炼,将得到主应许给爱他的人的生命冠冕”(雅各书 1:12)。这是你突破的月份,作为万王之王的见证人和使者在黑暗中发光的时候,不仅让人们看到,而且让人们免费接受,这是免费给予我们的。家庭关系、财务、生活状况的奇迹,身体、思想和灵魂的完全康复。与耶稣的眼睛对视,就像燃烧的火炬,远离世界的喧嚣,在完美的爱面前。他希望你看到什么?单单仰望他,只听他的应许。对水面上发生的事情充耳不闻,沉入祂爱的海洋深处,祂的活水是你的宝藏所在。不受风浪打扰,却被YHWH温暖的怀抱所抚慰,他对你说,“你是我的”是他要我们花时间的地方。

空中王子与欺骗时代

为了不被仇敌欺骗,我们不能只从属灵的角度来思考。今天,与历史上的任何其他时期不同,我们触手可及的信息和错误信息水平,以及我们每天听到的声音和意见的数量实际上是 24/7。既然如此,要问自己的一个重要问题是,主流媒体和社交媒体的观点在多大程度上影响和塑造了我们的祷告生活,以及我们如何看待这个世界和我们所处的环境?它对我们与圣灵同行有多大影响?不幸的是,这是我们真正应该问的问题的方向,我与圣灵同行在多大程度上影响了我对世界的看法,而不是相反。撒旦被称为空中王子,当我们考虑所有信息通过媒介到达我们的眼球时,这应该让我们停下来。如果我们花在新闻和社交媒体上的时间比花在“伟大的我”上的时间更多,那么不难推测,无论我们更关注哪一个,都会自然而然地塑造我们的范式。只需快速浏览一下您所在国家和世界各地所有主要媒体的所有者,然后问问自己,您是否相信他们会为您提供全部真相,除了没有偏见和角度的真相之外,什么都没有。听起来很荒谬吧?唯一一位永远不会欺骗我们或引导我们误入歧途的真理和生命之道,而敌人却试图做相反的事情。这个月,我们被要求只看透一个镜头,天堂的镜头。它比眼镜和激光眼科手术更好,让我们可以根据天堂的 20/20 而不是世界的 20/20 看到 2020 年。我们被召唤到天堂的耳科医生那里清理耳垢,以便更清楚地听到 Adonai 的声音,而不是电话、电脑或电视。你可以肯定的一件事是,支持以色列的国家,尤其是以色列本身,将永远是最受空中王子攻击和诽谤的国家,而那些坚信上帝圣言真理的人将会被称为不宽容和无关紧要的人。不信我们,看看就知道了。了解情况固然好,但我们看到和听到它的镜头和耳朵是最重要的。

结论

随着圣经时间线中发生的所有绝望和破坏以及现在世界各地正在发生的一切,我们被告知,甚至许多信徒都告诉我们,这不可能是像大卫所崇拜的那样的敬拜月,属灵的眼睛被打开,和荣耀的王者新的相遇。圣灵和话语说什么?作为天上的公民和与耶稣在天父右手边的共同继承人,真正的问题是怎么可能不这样呢?当基督的战士复活时,我们的脚在哪里?我们在什么基础上战斗?我们从水和圣灵的洗礼中重生的本性和现实给了我们一个清晰的天上的范式和继承。如果耶稣死了,情况会有所不同,但他没有!叶修还活着!!!虽然我们必须意识到发生了什么,并清楚是什么导致以色列进入那些先前的审判时期,但这应该将我们的眼睛在这一次集中在活着的圣殿上,而不是被毁坏的圣殿。作为圣灵的殿堂(哥林多前书 6:19),我们应该牢记这些教训,记住不要侍奉我们以前被囚禁的神。问题:我们崇拜的事物是否玷污了我们与住在我们里面的圣灵和耶稣的关系,他说他永远不会离开我们或抛弃我们?是的,清洁圣殿,不是为了哀悼,而是用心灵和诚实敬拜!作为活的圣殿,我们不需要一个特定的地方以心灵和诚实敬拜父,就像耶稣在雅各井边告诉撒玛利亚妇人一样(约翰福音 4:21-26)。这是寺庙清洁时间,是进入区域的时间,我们在宝座前的家!

搭模斯的恶性循环不再是我们可以承受的,崇拜假偶像和天上的受造物不再是我们的命运。我们是经常被世界忽视和轻视的残余,但幸运的是,我们的信仰不在世界上,而是在 YHWH Nissi,主我们的旗帜,无论有多少和不可能的战斗都为我们而战。是被世人知道还是被阿多奈知道更好?我们是曾经的不洁被洁净,从前是这个世界的王子的仆人,现在是万王之王的仆人、朋友、儿女。他是我们家的永久居民,圣灵的活圣殿,我们也是耶稣居住的天堂的公民。作为被耶稣的血所转化的螃蟹,我们的宝藏不再在世界上,而是在天上的地方,在那个地方,耶稣已经去为我们做准备了。空中王子继续撒谎、欺骗、偷窃、杀戮和破坏,这不足为奇。通过我们的旧眼镜和隐形眼镜,以及世界给我们的旧助听器,这些东西很难看到和辨别,但是通过我们的新闻眼睛和来自阿多奈的新耳朵,曾经隐藏的东西现在变得清晰起来。因此,当天地的创造者在我们的眼睛集中,我们的耳朵听到时,我们又何必害怕呢?他的眼睛如火,他的声音如众水,抹去眼泪,洗去恐惧。这个月让他的爱拥抱你,让你的崇拜加入天使们的竖琴和竖琴。一种新的声音在喧嚣和恐惧之上出现在大地中,像狮子一样无所畏惧的残余发出巨大的呼喊和咆哮和欢呼!敌人颤抖、猛烈抨击和嘲笑,因为他们感觉到末日即将来临。站稳脚跟,站稳脚跟,勇敢无畏,总是问我该害怕谁? (诗篇 27)。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

+972 552763231 info@vdd7.com

Be blessed in the name of Yeshua Ha’Mashiah as we enter the 4th Biblical month of Tammuz!  This month is a month of being super free to worship the King of glory in Spirit and truth, a time more than ever to be intentional with our relationship with the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.  It is a time to check our roots as this is the beginning of the Summer Months and we must be sure that we are planted and rooted by streams of living water.  It is a month of worshipping from the place of victory on the foundation of the death, resurrection, and ascension of Yeshua to the right hand of the Father.  This means we worship, pray, and prophecy not for the victory, but from the victory.   It is a month of spiritual eyes being opened, of encountering the King glory in a new way, and of standing on the promises of Elohim unflinching in the face of adversity.  This is what the month of Tammuz is all about, but it’s the opposite of what the fallen kingdom of darkness wants us to believe.  According to Scripture, this month and the beginning of next month is a time of Israel’s disobedience to Adonai, resulting in calamity and judgment.  So how is it possible that we should expect all of the above amazing things this month if the opposite is the case in Scripture?  The answer is simple, but can also be easy to miss amidst all of the current noise in the world at large.      

Vicious Cycle of Tammuz

4 months have passed since the beginning of the Biblical New Year.  In that time, nearly the whole world has been gripped in lockdown, a sharp rise in unemployment and civil unrest in many places.  Now, as we begin this 4th Biblical month we can’t help but see the glaring parallels between what happened on the Biblical timeline also happening now.  The main difference now is that what was happening primarily to Israel in Scripture during this month is now a global event.  In Exodus, on the 4th month of the year, Israel created a golden calf to worship, instead of YHWH, fearing Moses had died upon Mount Sinai.  There was pandemonium and chaos as Israel worshipped the golden calf, with Exodus 32:25 clearly telling us, “Moses saw that the people were out of control—for Aaron had let them get out of control to the point of being an object of mockery among their enemies…”  Sound familiar to the scenes we are seeing around the world?  In the times of Israel’s exile in Babylon a similar thing was happening in Jerusalem when Adonai and the 4 living creatures appeared to Ezekiel in the 4th month and showed him the idolatry of the citizens and leaders of Zion, as well as those he was exiled with (Ezekiel 1-8).  There was complete contempt and rebellion against the Great I Am during that time.  During the same exile in Babylon, this idolatry led to the army of King Nebuchadnezzar of Babylon breaching the walls of Jerusalem on the 17th day of the 4th month (Jeremiah 39:2) before destroying the temple on the 9th of Av.  In 70 A.D. the Temple was again destroyed on the 9th of Av by Rome.  Starting to see a pattern?  These tragedies are now referred to as the 3 weeks of sorrow, a time when the Jewish people, from the 17th of Tammuz to the 9th of Av enter into a time of mourning, repentance, and reflection ended by a day of fasting on the last day.  Now the question is, for us as Believers in Yeshua, is such mourning, repentance, and reflection also expected of us? The answer is critical for the Body of Messiah in this season and the seasons to come.

Solar Eclipse and Ezekiel’s Trip

On the eve of Rosh Chodesh of this month, a solar eclipse happened on the same day as the Summer Solstice, the time when the sun is highest in the sky and when the daylight lasts the longest.  It was an extremely rare occurrence that speaks volumes of the times and seasons we are living in as we enter the month of Tammuz.  The name of this month, Tammuz, is never actually mentioned in the Bible as the name of a biblical month but is, in fact, a later replacement after the Babylonian exile.  However, Tammuz, a pagan god, is mentioned one time specifically in the book of Ezekiel when Adonai took Ezekiel by his hair and brought him in the spirit to Jerusalem (Ezekiel 8:3).  It was there that he witnessed a woman weeping before the statue of Tammuz to the anger and disappointment of Elohim, and was then taken to witness the leaders of Jerusalem facing east away from the temple, worshipping the sun (Ezekiel 8:3-13).  The solar eclipse is a reminder to all of us that worshipping creation is just plain stupid when instead the Creator is saying come up here!  Anyone who was planning on worshipping the sun during the summer solstice on the eve of this month in any of the dozens of countries where the eclipse was visible must have been wondering why the sun would let itself be overshadowed by the moon 400 times smaller than itself.  Truly though, many people who worship the sun also worship satan, known as lucifer before being thrown down to earth by Adonai.  His name used to mean “morning star”, hence the worship of the sun as well.  Once again, worshipping the creation rather than the Creator.  Instead of putting our faith in creation let us take a look at the greatest of all examples who make those who worship the sun, moon, and stars just forget it altogether and follow his lead.  Joshua said, “Sun, stand still at Gibeon, and moon, in the Valley of Aijalon.”So the sun stood still, and the moon stopped until the nation [of Israel] took vengeance upon their enemies” (Joshua 10:13).  We are being called to be Joshua’s whose strength lies solely in the Great I Am, so much so, He will stop even the sun and the moon for our enemies to be defeated.  No situation is impossible with the great I Am, and that should be declared with a lion’s roar and a shofar blast now more than ever!  As many of us are seeing what seems like impossible situations and circumstances, our stance is not that of the world, instead, knowing difficult times simply means greater miracles and testimonies of how the King of glory made the impossible possible and how the supernatural has become the natural.  Enough is enough of status quo theory and theology not backed up by the manifest power of the Living King in our lives.  Adonai will stop the sun and moon for you, so are you asking, believing, and expecting at His level, or are you settling for your own level? The bar is being raised, but are we rising with the times? 

The Forgotten Remnant

Despite the somewhat depressing nature of the 4th month, there is a silver lining that we simply cannot ignore that is the antithesis of what the fallen kingdom of darkness wants us as believers to do and be.  Everyone seems to remember the golden calf being worshipped, but forget those who refused to worship the idol when Moses said “Whoever is on Adonai’s side, come to Me!  And all the sons of Levi [the priestly tribe] gathered together to him” (Exodus 32:26-27). Don’t forget that even though he was in Jerusalem at the time of its being burned down, Instead of death, the prophet Jeremiah was spared from the destruction of Jerusalem and the Temple.  Also, as we have seen, prophet Ezekiel who was living in exile with his fellow Jews that Adonai Himself called stubborn and obstinate (Ezekiel 3:7) had the most unimaginable encounter with the four living creatures and the great I Am upon his throne in His glory, not just once but twice!  Lastly, the firstborn son of Jacob, Reuben the namesake of the tribe represented by the 4th month of the Biblical Calendar, is a misunderstood and often forgotten character that is a life full of compassion, mistakes, and redemption.  He was the brother who saved Joseph’s life by telling his brothers to put him in the pit instead of killing him, thinking he would come back later to release him.  He was the only brother grieved that Joseph had been taken into slavery.  He then makes the infamous decision to sleep with Jacob’s concubine, essentially causing him to lose his inheritance (Genesis 35:21-22).  But we then see him once again at the time of unknowingly re-uniting with Joseph in Egypt telling Jacob that on the lives of his two sons he will bring back Benjamin whom they had left as collateral in Egypt (Genesis 42:37).   Reuben, though not perfect, did not let his mistakes make him waver in his calling, and because of this, when Israel finally crossed the river Jordan into the promised land, Reuben was granted his inheritance in the promised land.  Reuben learned from the mistakes of the past, and just like Reuben, this month is crucial for all of us to put our bad habits and former mistakes behind us, instead, focusing on the promise that lies ahead of us.  What a pleasure it is to be ones who love Him, as He makes all things work together for our good (Romans 8:28).  Even if you are the 1/12th outcast minority like the Levites, are in the middle of a war zone, or in exile, or the one brother out of many who dares defy the rest, all things work together for the good of those who love Him.   Even though these people and instances lack attention from the world in the times of trouble associated with this month, they are speaking directly to you!  You are not a minority when the King of the Universe has your back, nor should conflict or displacement make us think that somehow Adonai no longer has our best interests at heart.  1 against a billion with Yeshua at the side of the 1 is not fair for the billion.  He is going to war for you as you adore Him, and it’s a guaranteed win.

Constellation of Tammuz

Just like we saw with worshipping the sun and moon, worshipping the stars is equally as stupid as they are part of Abba’s creation and not the Creator.  Scripture does tell us however that they were created “to separate the day from the night and serve as signs to mark sacred times, and days and years”(Genesis 1:14).   The Hebrew word for both cancer and most commonly crab, is Sartan.  The Bible tells us crab is unclean to eat in Leviticus 9:12, but even we ourselves are unclean without the Blood of the Lamb.  Our reality now is that we are forgiven and made clean, we are no longer defined by what was, but instead refined by what we have done and gone through.  We are kosher crabs now, and like the crab, we are called to live in the deep places of God, the Holy Spirit, the presence of the Eternal that is always certain and without doubt, always comforting and without worry, always hopeful and without fear.  Just like the crab with its natural armor, this month we must never forget the full armor of God that protects us from the lies of the principalities, powers, and the dark forces of this world, and putting our heavenly arsenal into proper use to destroy the enemy at every turn.  We will not lose faith at the last minute as the Hebrews did at Mount Sinai with the golden calf, reverting back to old ways.  We as Believers, the light of the World, are not, and refuse to be, quitters.  “Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown of life that Adonai has promised to those who love him” (James 1:12).  This is your month of breakthrough, a time to shine in the darkness as a witness and messenger of the King of kings, not only for people to see but for people to receive for free which was given freely to us.  Miracles in family relationships, finances, living situations, complete healing of the body, mind, and soul.  Eye to eye with Yeshua’s eyes that are like blazing torches, away from the noise of the world and in the presence of perfect love.  What is He seeing for you that He wants you to see?  Eyes on His and ears for His promises alone.  Deaf to what is happening above the water, sunk deep to the bottom of the ocean of His love, His living waters is where your treasures lie.  Undisturbed by the winds and waves, but comforted by the warm embrace of YHWH Who has said to you, “You are Mine” is where he wants us to spend time.

Prince of the Air and Times of Deception

In order not to be deceived by the enemy, let’s not only think in terms of the spiritual.  Today, unlike any other time in history, the level of information and misinformation we have at our fingertips, and the number of voices and opinions we hear on a daily basis is literally 24/7.  As that is the case, an important question to ask ourselves is how much the opinions of mainstream media and social media affect and shape our prayer life and how we view the world and the situation we find ourselves in?  How much does it affect our walk with the Holy Spirit?  Unfortunately, this is the direction of the question when really we should be asking, How much is my walk with the Holy Spirit affecting how I perceive the world instead of the other way around.  Satan is referred to as the Prince of the air, and that should give us pause when we consider the medium that all information travels through to make it to our eyeballs.  If we are spending more time in the news and social media than with the Great I Am, it wouldn’t be difficult to surmise that whichever one we focus on more will naturally be what shapes our paradigm.  Just take a quick look at the owners of all of the major media outlets in your country and around the world, and ask yourself if you trust them to give you the whole truth and nothing but the truth devoid of bias and without an angle.  Sounds ridiculous right?  The One who is the Way the Truth and the Life is the only One Who will never deceive us or lead us astray, whilst the enemy is trying to do the exact opposite.  This month we are being called to see through one lens only, the lens of heaven.  It is better than glasses and laser eye surgery and allows us to see the year 2020 according to the heavenly 20/20 instead of the world’s.  We are being called to the ear doctor of heaven to get the earwax cleaned out in order to hear the voice of Adonai more clearly instead of the phone, computer, or TV.   One thing you can be certain of is that the nations who support Israel, and especially Israel itself will always be the most attacked and vilified by the Prince of the air, and those who stand upon the convictions of the Truth of the Word of God will be the ones called intolerant and irrelevant.  Don’t believe us, just look and see.  It is good to be informed, but the lens and ears through which we see it and hear it are the most important.  

Conclusion

With all of the despair and destruction that happens in the Biblical timeline and is happening right now around the world, we’re being told, even by many believers that this can’t possibly be the month of worship like David worshipped, of spiritual eyes being opened, and new encounters with the King of glory.  What does the Holy Spirit and the Word say? As citizens of heaven and co-heirs with Yeshua at the right hand of the Father, the real question is how can it not be so? As warriors of Christ risen where are our feet planted?  On what foundation do we fight?   Our very nature and reality as being re-born of the baptism of water and the Holy Spirit gives us a clear heavenly paradigm and inheritance.  It would be different if Yeshua was dead, but He is not! Yeshua is alive!!!  While we must be aware of what has come to pass, and clear about what led Israel into those previous times of judgment, this should focus our eyes in this time toward the living temple, not the destroyed one.  As temples of the Holy Spirit (1 Corinthians 6:19) we should take these lessons to heart, to remember not to serve the gods of our previous captivity.  Question: Are we worshipping things that are defiling our relationship with the Holy Spirit Who lives in us and with Yeshua Who said He will never leave us or forsake us? Yes, clean the temple, not in order to mourn, but to worship in spirit and truth!  As living temples, we don’t need a specified place to worship the Father in spirit and truth, just as Yeshua told the Samaritan woman at Jacob’s well (John 4:21-26).  It’s temple cleaning time, a time to get in the zone, our home before the throne! 

The vicious cycle of Tammuz is no longer ours to inherit, and the worship of false idols and the created things in the heavenly places is no longer our lot.  We are the remnant often overlooked and looked down upon by the world, but thankfully our faith is not in the world, but in YHWH Nissi, the Lord our Banner who fights our battles no matter how numerous and impossible.  Is it better to be known by the world or known by Adonai?  We are the once unclean made clean, former servants of the prince of this world, now servants, friends, sons and daughters of the King of kings.  He is a permanent resident of our house, the living temple of the Holy Spirit, and we are also citizens of heaven where Yeshua lives.  As crabs transformed by the blood of Yeshua our treasure no longer lies in the world, but in the heavenly places, in the place, Yeshua has gone to prepare for us.  The Prince of the air continues to lie, deceive, steal, kill, and destroy, and that should not come as a surprise.  Through our old glasses and contact lenses, and our old hearing aid given to us by the world these things were hard to see and discern, but with our news eyes and new ears from Adonai what was once hidden is now made clear.  Therefore why should we fear when the Creator of heaven and earth is where our eyes focus and our ears hear.  His eyes like fire and His voice like many waters erase the tears and wash away the fears.  Let His love embrace you this month with your worship joining the angels with their harps and lyres.  A new sound arises in the earth above the tumult and the fear, a remnant like lions with no fear releasing a great shout and roar and cheer!  The enemy trembles, lashes out, and jeers because they sense the end is near.  Stand fast, stand strong, be bold and courageous, and always ask the question whom shall I fear? (Psalm 27).  

SHARE THIS

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive the latest news and updates. Join us!

You have Successfully Subscribed!