这一年我们来回马来西亚十多次。那段时间,我们多次看到首都布城吉隆坡的地图,为马来西亚的领导和政府祈祷。这一次,圣灵终于允许我们亲自与来自马来西亚、美国、欧洲和中东的 7 位强有力的代祷者一起去,其中包括一名在国会大厦工作的政府律师。我们正要去布城,此时新政府的进展已经开始遇到重大障碍,发现自己在岔路口。这不仅是马来西亚政府从过去的失败中站起来的时候,也是整个东南亚地区弥赛亚身体聚集在一起的时候合而为一,敌人害怕。数以千计的上帝之人在该地区进行了祈祷散步,数以百万计的马来西亚人一直并正在为他们国家的领导祈祷,为我们做同样的事情铺平道路。

马来西亚所有政府办公室所在的布城是一个人造岛,周围环绕着一个人造湖,是国家政府的中心。当我们在岛上上下车时,阿多奈的精神开始对我们说话关于水域,以及岛屿周围的水域实际上如何极大地影响了政府。他开始向我们讲述在水中活动的利维坦(约伯记 31:34),说谁控制了水,谁就控制了土地。不过,在前往水域之前,我们去了布城国际会议中心,在那里我们有很高的位置可以从头到尾看到整个岛屿,它与总理府完美地对齐,周围是马来西亚最大的回旋处世界。从那里,我们没有前往主要的政府大楼,而是驱车前往大清真寺旁边的岛屿另一端,那里有一个小型纪念公园,上面悬挂着马来西亚各省的旗帜。我们两两走,就像耶稣派七十人(路加福音 10:1)一样,绕着纪念碑绕了两圈,每一对一起祈祷,因为圣灵带领马来西亚和该地区。这象征着和平的福音传到每个省和马来西亚人民,并宣告福音已经传到地球的尽头,并开始了返回耶路撒冷的旅程。

在纪念公园之后,我们前往岛屿周围的水域宣讲上帝的话语。我们并没有去争战,只是单纯地崇拜和宣讲他与天父一致的话语。当我们从圣灵中了解到利维坦正在布城周围的水域中移动时,我们被提醒诗篇 74:13-14说:“你以你的力量分割了[红]海;你在水中打碎了海怪的头, 你压碎了利维坦(埃及)的头;你给了他作为旷野生物的食物。”上帝是利维坦的创造者,也是唯一能征服他的人。 “可是,谁敢抗拒我,造物主?天下万物都是我的;因此,谁能对上帝提出要求呢? (约伯记 41:34)”我们一起站在岸边,紧挨着保持水位的溢洪道或水闸,并一致同意这一点,对利维坦说:“主责备你”,就像主在撒迦利亚书 3:2 对撒旦说。我们像以利沙在耶利哥的水边祈祷一样祈祷,把盐倒在水里,知道盐根本没有力量,但作为一个象征,神自己正在医治水域,从而医治政府免于死亡和贫瘠(2 国王 2:21)。我们祈求主的天使降临,就像天使来到贝塞斯达池搅动水,使之成为医治之水,在这种情况下是为国家(约翰福音 5:4)和天父倾倒祂的天雨将祂宝座流出的水充满湖中,使马来西亚沿其海岸长成一棵生命之树(以西结书 47:1-12,启示录 22:1-5)。我们打开雨伞,准备下雨,瞧,当我们完成祈祷并开始走回车里时,雨开始下。

请与我们一起在这个关键时刻继续为马来西亚和政府祈祷,并继续为这个地区所写的天书祈祷,按照天父的旨意完美地应验。马来西亚将充满上帝的荣耀,我们知道这一点,所以我们继续站在空隙中宣布阿爸对这个国家的应许,直到他骑着云回到我们身边,像太阳一样在喇叭的召唤下闪耀。上帝保佑你,保护你以色列上帝的儿女。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

Putrajaya, moving forward

During this year we have been back and forth to Malaysia more than 10 ten times.During that time, we have seen the map of the capital, Putrajaya, Kuala Lumpur many times and prayed for the leadership and government of Malaysia.This time, the Holy Spirit finally allowed us to go in person with a group of 7 strong intercessors from Malaysia, America, Europe and the Middle East including a government lawyer working in the capitol.We were going to Putrajaya in this time when the new government’s progress has begun to hit major roadblocks and finds itself at a fork in the road.This is the time not only for the government of Malaysia to rise out of its past failures, but also for the Body of Messiah in the whole region of SE Asia to come together in oneness, and the enemy is scared. Thousands of people of God have done prayer walks in the area, and millions of Malaysians have been and are praying for the leadership of their nation, paving the way for us to do the same.

 

Putrajaya, where all of the government offices of Malaysia sit, is a man made island, surrounded by a man made lake, the center of the nation’s government.As we drove up and down the island, the Spirit of Adonai began to speak to us about the waters, and how the waters surrounding the island were in fact greatly effecting the government. He began to speak to us about Leviathan (Job 31:34) who operates in the waters, saying that whoever controls the waters also controls the land. Before heading to the waters though, we went to the Putrajaya International Convention Center where we had high vantage point to see from end to end the entire island that lines up perfectly with the Palace of the Prime Minister, around which is the largest roundabout in the world. From there, instead of heading to the main government buildings, we drove to the opposite end of the island next to the Grand Mosque where a small memorial park with the flags of every province of Malaysia fly high. We walked two by two just like Yeshua sent the seventy (Luke 10:1),twice around the memorial, each pair praying together as the Holy Spirit led for Malaysia and the region.This was to symbolize the Gospel of peace going to every province and people of Malaysia, and a declaration that the Gospel had reached the ends of the earth, and is beginning its journey back to Jerusalem.

After the memorial park we went to the water surrounding the island to declare the Word of God. We did not go to fight anything, but simply to worship and declare His Word in agreement with the Father.As we understood from the Holy Spirit that Leviathan was moving in the waters around Putrajaya, we were reminded of Psalm 74:13-14 that says, “You divided the [Red] Sea by Your strength; You broke the heads of the sea monsters in the waters, You crushed the heads of Leviathan (Egypt); You gave him as food for the creatures of the wilderness.” God is the creator of Leviathan and is the only one who can subdue him. “Yet who dares resist Me, the beast’s creator? Everything under the heavens is Mine; therefore, who can have a claim against God? (Job 41:34)” We stood on the shore together right next to the spillway or water gate that maintains the water level, and in one accord, in agreement with this, said to Leviathan, “The Lord rebuke you” just as the Lord said to Satan in Zechariah 3:2.  We prayed as Elisha prayed at the waters of Jericho, and poured salt in the water, knowing the salt has no power at all, but as a symbol that Elohim Himself was healing the waters, and is in consequence healing the government from death and barrenness (2 Kings 2:21). We prayed for the angels of the Lord to come just as the angel came to the Pool of Bethesda to stir the waters and make them waters of healing, in this case for the nation (John 5:4), and for the Father to pour out His heavenly rain filling the lake with the waters flowing from His throne, making Malaysia grow into a tree of life along its shores (Ezekiel 47:1-12, Revelation 22:1-5). We had our umbrellas open and ready for the rain to come, and lo and behold as we finished praying and began walking back to the car, the rain began to fall.

Please join us in continuing to pray for Malaysia and the government at this crucial time, as well as to continue praying for the books of heaven written for this region to be fulfilled to perfection according to the will of the Father. Malaysia will be filled with the glory of God, this much we know, so we continue to stand in the gap declaring Abba’s promises for this country until He returns to us riding on a cloud, shining like the sun at the trumpet’s call. God bess you and keep you sons and daughters of the God of Israel.