我们进入了一个有目的的为印度尼西亚祈祷的时间,并被引导接受和祈祷关于这个国家在 2020 年天堂蓝图的一些具体事情。

当我们开始敬拜和祈祷时,主的灵开始说他要打开印度尼西亚古老的大门,为耶稣进入并释放他的救恩衣钵(拯救失丧的人)铺平道路,激活他的残余并推动该地区完成其使命。阿多奈向我们展示了印度尼西亚,就像一头大象穿过这些古老的大门,粉碎了堕落黑暗王国的虚假和邪恶的种子,撕裂了在这片土地上运作的古老王国和系统的旧堆积层。邪恶的种子通过祈祷、敬拜和弥赛亚身体的合一而被粉碎。我们看到从西巴布亚一直开到阿奇的大门,看到这些大门的钥匙已经交给了天堂的天使来打开它们并进入。我们看到东风(干旱和毁灭)已经在印度尼西亚吹了一段时间,但那股风已经使许多人的船(心)对齐,确定了航线,不是去麦加,而是去耶路撒冷和耶稣。 Ache,印度尼西亚的西端一直被称为麦加的门廊,但它的真正命运是耶路撒冷的门廊,回到耶路撒冷的箭尖。 2020 年将有一个很好的调整。

当我们祈祷这个月是基斯流月时,圣灵提醒我们,这是希伯来历的第 9 个月,分娩的月份,光明的季节(光明节),并告诉我们这个新的十年是约翰的开始16:21,这将是一个新的季节,印度尼西亚将开始向耶路撒冷迈出第一步(外交和经济关系)。印度尼西亚大清洗的时代已经到来,不再隐藏任何东西。随着余民的赞美兴起,阿爸的公义和公义将在全国彰显(诗篇 48:10)。一切都将被耶稣的光暴露出来。

Adonai 然后开始强调印度尼西亚的父亲,既是天生的父亲,也包括被认为是国家领导者和守护者的人。耶洛因向我们展示了他自己将这些人的心与他完美的爱对齐,并被天父的翅膀拥抱。换句话说,他们不仅听到了他的爱,而且还与万王之王进行了亲密而改变人生的相遇,这将反过来帮助印度尼西亚走上它的命运之路。

最后,在我们祈祷时,我们强烈地感到 2020 年新的一年是实现上帝对印度尼西亚异象的一年。阿爸,天父已将他对国家的异象赋予了,现在是时候以敬畏(虔诚的敬畏)上帝,在主的喜乐中执行该异象,并且尽职尽责地知道只有通过他才能实现完成。 “主说,不是靠力量,不是靠能力,而是靠我的灵”(撒迦利亚书 4:6)。印度尼西亚的命运是伟大的,只要我们从全能者的宝座的角度来看,我们将成为他的旨意在地球上完成的工具,就像在印度尼西亚的天堂一样。


祷告要点:

  1. 为印度尼西亚的新十年宣告诗篇 24:7-10!

  2. 为让弥赛亚的身体远离合一的骄傲、怨恨和不宽恕而祈祷并积极参与其中,并看着堕落的黑暗王国的计划和古老的力量在面对时分崩离析在我们里面的基督里的爱和合一。看到大象(印度尼西亚残余)的力量粉碎敌人的邪恶种子。

  3. 为约翰福音 16:21 的彰显祷告,让印度尼西亚开始与以色列建立经济和外交关系,作为与耶路撒冷结盟的第一步。
  4. 祈求在新的十年里,在黑暗中所做的一切都能在新的十年里出现,不仅在政治和政府方面,而且在社会的各个领域,包括商业、娱乐、军队、家庭,尤其是教会(路加福音 8:17)。

  5. 不仅祈求在黑暗中所做的将被带到光明中,而且祈求根据神的公平和公义,恶行被人和律所取代(诗篇 48:10,诗篇 89:14)

  6. 为家庭中恢复圣职祷告,使爸爸会照顾和负责他们家庭的幸福。

  7. 为印度尼西亚自上而下的领袖们与耶稣的彻底相遇祷告,让他们接受天父的心,并按照他的异象而不是他们自己的异象来带领。

Adonai's 将在印度尼西亚完成。


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

加入讨论 一个评论

  • Daisy Wardani说道:

    来自印度尼西亚的你好(再次)。

    我叫黛西,这是我第二次有机会从您的网站上阅读有关印度尼西亚命运的文章。
    我不知道为什么我一直在你的网站上来回阅读。我相信是上帝!
    你写的和说的和上帝放在我心里的完全一样。我确信上帝希望我从所有这些中学习和祈祷。

    我有一个异象,我需要成立一个祈祷小组,专注于为印度尼西亚政府、印度尼西亚领导人和印度尼西亚的市场事工祈祷。就像美国有“美国代祷者”一样。我坚信印度尼西亚需要“印度尼西亚代祷者”祷告小组。
    你能为我延长你的祈祷吗?如果可以,我会很荣幸。

    所以继续你的帖子,我会读它并为它祈祷!

    另外,你能帮我浏览一下你的网站吗?当我进入您的网站时,我不确定从哪里开始阅读。阅读和学习许多美妙而重要的东西。

    GBU,黛西
    0812-10586888

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

We entered into a purposeful time of prayer for Indonesia and were led to receive and pray for some specific things regarding the blueprint of heaven for this nation in 2020.

As we began to worship and pray, the Spirit of the Lord began to say that He was going to open the ancient doors of Indonesia to pave the way for Yeshua to enter and release His mantle of salvation (save the lost), to activate His remnant and to push this region to accomplish its destiny.  Adonai showed us Indonesia like an elephant walking through these ancient doors crushing the false and evil seeds of the fallen kingdom of darkness and tearing through the old accumulated layers of ancient kingdoms and systems operating in the land.  The evil seeds are crushed through Prayer, worship and oneness in the Body of Messiah.  We saw gates opening from West Papua all the way to Ache, seeing that the keys of these gates have been given to the angelic hosts of heaven to open them and enter.  We saw that the East Wind (Dryness and Destruction) has been blowing for some time in Indonesia, but that wind has caused many people’s ships (hearts) to align, and set course, not to Mecca, but to Jerusalem and Yeshua.  Ache, the west tip of Indonesia has for so long been called the Porch of Mecca, but its true destiny is to be the Porch of Jerusalem, the tip of the arrow back to Jerusalem.  A great alignment is coming for 2020.

The Holy Spirit was reminding us while we prayed that this month is Kislev, the 9th month of the Hebrew Calendar, a month of giving birth, the season of light (Hanukah), and was telling us that this new decade is the start of John 16:21, and it would be a new season where Indonesia will begin to take its first baby steps back to Jerusalem (Diplomatic and Economic relations).  The time of the cleansing of Indonesia is now and nothing will be hidden any longer.  As the praise of the remnant arise and arise, Abba’s righteousness and Justice will manifest throughout the nation (Psalm 48:10).  Everything will be exposed by the light of Yeshua.

Adonai then began to highlight the fathers of Indonesia, both the Dads in the natural as well as the men who are considered to be leaders and caretakers of the nation.  Elohim showed us Himself aligning the hearts of these men with His perfect love, and being embraced by the wings of the Father.  In other words, they were not just hearing about His love, but having intimate and life transforming encounters with the King of kings that will in turn help put Indonesia on the path of its destiny.

Lastly, as we prayed we felt strongly that this new year 2020 is the year of the execution of the vision of God for Indonesia.  Abba, Father has given His vision for the nation, and now it is time to execute that vision with the fear (reverential awe) of God, in the Joy of the Lord, and with all due diligence knowing that only through Him will it be accomplished.  “Not by might, not by power, but by My Spirit says the Lord” (Zechariah 4:6).  The destiny of Indonesia is great, and as long as we are in the same accord seeing from the perspective of the throne of the Almighty will we be an instrument in His will being done on earth as it is in heaven for Indonesia.

PRAYER POINTS:

  1. Declare Psalm 24:7-10 for this new decade for Indonesia!
  2. Pray for and be an active part of letting go of pride, grudges, and un-forgiveness that keeps the Body of Messiah from being in Oneness, and watch as the plans and ancient powers of the fallen kingdom of darkness fall to pieces in the face of love and unity in Christ in us.  See the might of the elephant (Indonesian Remnant) crush the evil seed of the enemy.
  3. Pray for the manifestation of John 16:21, for Indonesia to begin to have ties with Israel, both economic and diplomatic as its first steps to aligning with Jerusalem.
  4. Pray for everything that has been done in the darkness to come to the light in this new decade, not only in matters of politics and government but in every sector of society including, business, entertainment, the military, the family and especially the church (Luke 8:17).
  5. Pray not only that what has been done in the darkness will be brought to the light, but also for the bad to be replaced with people and statutes according to the justice and righteousness of God (Psalm 48:10, Psalm 89:14)
  6. Pray for the restoration of the priesthood in the family, that Dad’s would take care of and be responsible for the well being of their families.
  7. Pray for radical encounters with Yeshua for the leaders of Indonesia from the top down, so they receive the heart of the Father and lead according to His vision instead of their own.

Adonai’s will be done in Indonesia.

Subscribe to VdD7-Blog

Be updated with the latest forecast of prophetic words, dreams and visions of what Elohim is doing in the nations.

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from VdD7:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.