光明节虽然不被认为是一个节日,但却是所有节日中最著名的节日之一。它发生在圣经的第 9 个基斯莱夫月(12 月 22 日至 30 日)结束时,这个月的意义在光明节及其故事的意义中也起着不可或缺的作用。基斯莱夫是分娩之月和光明之月,但也是准备战略和提防战争的时候。仅仅今年的第九个月就足以写一本书,因为数字九及其在上帝的话语中的意义比比皆是。在自然怀孕前有 9 个月,在圣经中与约(创世纪 9:9)、圣灵的 9 个果子(加拉太书 5:22-23)、圣灵的 9 个恩赐(哥林多前书)有关12:1,8-11),九福(马太福音 5:3-12),亚伯拉罕 99 岁时上帝来了并与他立约(创世记 17),而种植这个词在新约中被使用了 9 次。 9 是出生的数目和神的应许的实现。

正如我们在光明节的故事中看到的那样,通常在新事物的诞生之前,堕落的黑暗王国试图摧毁阿多奈所生的东西。正是光明节的故事开启了似乎注定要成为以色列和犹太人历史上又一个黑暗篇章的故事,但事实并非如此。在现代城市莫迪因,建于与古城莫迪因相同的位置,在公元前 2 世纪创造了历史。在拒绝遵循入侵军队的希腊习俗的命令后,犹太人首先在那里起义,引发了由马卡比家族领导的全国性起义,导致一系列胜利,导致耶路撒冷圣殿的修复,那里有一尊雕像一个假神已经被竖立起来。但是有一个问题,即使在英勇而神奇地战胜了更强大、人数更多的敌人之后,纯橄榄油也只够用一天来点亮烛台。然而,这种油总共持续了 8 天,这是一个奇迹,让祭司们有足够的天数来制作更纯正的橄榄油供圣殿使用。

这个奇迹是通过光明节庆祝的,每天晚上在光明节上点燃一根蜡烛,即 9 支烛台。第 9 根蜡烛和中心蜡烛用作点燃所有其他蜡烛的辅助蜡烛,因为信徒是耶稣的象征,世界之光(约翰福音 8:12),既是永不枯竭的油,又是住在我们里面的火,让我们成为山上的光(马太福音 5:14-16)。我们看到,耶稣本人甚至庆祝光明节(约翰福音 10:22-23),而这个灯光节在 5779/2019 年今天仍然预言性地对我们说话。当我们结束圣经历法的第 9 个月并进入 2020 年新公民年时,这是 5780 年圣经新年真正在尼散月(2020 年 3 月 26 日)开始时所期待的前兆。随着 Elohim 以前所未有的方式说话(5780)的时间临近,堕落的黑暗王国正在竭尽全力阻挠王者荣耀的计划。在光明节这个关键时刻,灯节,充满圣灵的纯橄榄油,接受至高者的火,我们都可以一起发光,成为万国的光,这一点很重要.现在比以往任何时候都更要坚定地面对反对,穿上上帝的军装(以弗所书 6:11),并“在一个精神上坚定不移,同心同德,为福音的信仰而奋斗”(腓立比书 1:27)。让这个光明节不仅仅是一个庆祝活动,也是一个明确的提醒,要在至高者中做好准备,因为敌人试图阻止荣耀之王在你的生活、你的家庭、你的城市和你的国家中所孕育的一切。当敌人试图掠夺你在耶稣里的产业时,不要坐视不管,而是用天上的盔甲和武器进行反击(马太福音 1:22-23) 和你,没有什么可以反对你 (罗马书 8:31)。请记住,耶稣是点燃你蜡烛的人,这样我们就可以与他一起燃烧,将黑暗变成光明。 Hag Urim Sameach!


加入我们的电子邮件列表更新

订阅

发表评论并给我们反馈

版权所有

zh_CNZH

HANUKKAH Walking in the Light

Hanukkah, although not considered a High Holiday, is one of the most celebrated holidays of all. It takes place at the end of the 9th Biblical month of Kislev (Dec. 22-30), and the significance of this month also plays an integral role in the meaning of Hannukah and its story. Kislev is the month of giving birth and the month of light, but it is also a time to prepare your strategy and be on guard for war. Just the fact that this is the ninth month of the year is enough to write a book, as the number nine and its significance in the Word fo God abound with rich meaning. In the natural there are 9 months of pregnancy before birth, and in Bible is associated with covenant (Genesis 9:9), the 9 fruits of the Spirit (Galatians 5:22-23), the 9 gifts of the Spirit (1 Corinthians 12:1,8-11), 9 Beatitudes (Matthew 5:3-12), Abraham was 99 when God came and made a covenant with him (Genesis 17), and the word planted is used 9 times in the New Testament. 9 is a number of birthing and the fulfillment of God’s promises.

As we can see with the story of Hanukkah, often times the birthing of something new is often preceded by the fallen kingdom of darkness trying to destroy that which Adonai is giving birth to. It is the story of Hanukkah that turned what seemed destined to be yet another dark chapter in the history of Israel and the Jewish people, but that was not the case. In the modern day city of Modi’in, built on the same location as the ancient city of Modi’in, in the 2nd Century BCE history was made. After refusing the orders to follow the Greek customs of the invading army the Jewish people rebelled there first, sparking a nation wide revolt led by the maccabee family, leading to a string of victories that led to the restoration of the Temple in Jerusalem where a statue of a false god had been erected. There was one problem though, even after a heroic and miraculous victory over the much stronger and more numerous enemy, there was only enough pure olive oil to last one day for the lighting of the Menorah. That oil lasted for a total of 8 days however, a miracle, giving the priests the number of days needed to make more pure olive oil to be used in the temple.

This miracle is celebrated through Hanukkah, where each night a single candle is lit on the Hanukkiah, the 9 candle Menorah. The 9th and center Candle is used as a helper candle to light all of the other candles, and as Believers is a symbol of Yeshua, the Light of the world (John 8:12), being both the oil that never runs dry and the fire that lives in us that allows us to be a light on a hill (Matthew 5:14-16). We see that Hanukkah was even celebrated by Yeshua himself (John 10:22-23), and this festival of lights still prophetically speaks to us today in the year 5779/2019. As we end the 9th month of the biblical calendar and enter into the New Civil year of 2020 it is a precursor of what to expect when the Biblical New Year of 5780 truly begins in Nisan (March 26th, 2020). As the time for Elohim to speak like never before (5780) approaches, the fallen kingdom of darkness is doing everything it can to thwart the plans of the King glory. It is important in this critical time of Hanukkah, the Festival of lights, to be filled with the pure olive oil of the Holy Spirit, and to receive the fire of the Most High that we might all shine together and be a light to the nations. Now more than ever is the time to stand firm in the face of opposition, to put on the armor of God (Ephesians 6:11), and to “stand firm in one spirit, with one mind striving together for the faith of the gospel” (Phillipians 1:27). Let this Hanukkah be more than just a celebration, but also a stark reminder to be prepared in the Most High as the enemy tries to stop what the King of glory is giving birth to in your life, your family, your city and your nation. Do not sit idly by as the enemy tries to plunder your inheritance in Yeshua, but rather fight back with the armor and weapons of heaven Yahweh Sabaoth has given you, (worship, prayer, fasting, the Word) knowing that El Elyon is with you (Matthew 1:22-23) and for you, and nothing can be against you (Romans 8:31). Remember, Yeshua is the one lighting your candle so that we might burn bright together with Him, turning the darkness into light. Hag Urim Sameach!